

Board of Directors
Mr. Pallav Kishorbhai Doshi - Chairman & Whole Time Director
Ms. Kruti Rajeshbhai Doshi - Director
Ms. Karishma Rajesh Doshi - Director
Mr. Kirit Ratanashi Vachhani - Independent Director
Mr. Pratik Rajendrabhai Kothari - Independent Director
Dr. Shital Bharatkumar Badshah - Independent Director

## **Key Managerial Personnel**

Mr. Jayantilal Tapubhai Jhalavadia - Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Sunny Dharmendrabhai Mamtora - Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Audit Committee
Mr. Pratik Rajendrabhai Kothari - Chairperson
Mr. Kirit Ratanashi Vachhani - Member
Dr. Shital Bharatkumar Badshah - Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee
Mr. Kirit Ratanashi Vachhani - Chairperson
Mr. Pratik Rajendrabhai Kothari - Member
Dr. Shital Bharatkumar Badshah - Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee
Mr. Kirit Ratanashi Vachhani - Chairperson
Mr. Pratik Rajendrabhai Kothari - Member
Dr. Shital Bharatkumar Badshah - Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee
Mr. Kirit Ratanashi Vachhani - Chairperson
Mr. Pratik Rajendrabhai Kothari - Member
Dr. Shital Bharatkumar Badshah - Member